Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Wed, 22 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Vale
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good service and good value for money. The drivers were very nice and polite. We will use again in the future

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Matthew Plews
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, polite and helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st March 2019
Review Date: 23rd April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Francis Santana
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very co-operative staff. A bit delayed during pickup

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Khalil Ahmed
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Sharon Palmer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple, easy to use. Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th March 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Harminder Brar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service from the reception staff to the driver. Service is open 24 hours and I was very happy with the service that I received.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Mutembwa
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A brilliant service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Harriet O’leary
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant, timely and fair price. Thank you- takes the stress out of travel when you get a service like this 👍

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th March 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Larry Domingo
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Convenient and great value. Very good first time experience!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Cameron
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service but need far better signage!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Just Park & Fly Non-Flex
just-park-fly-meet-greet-birmingham-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Sarah
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Worked well

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Sally Wright
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A great experience, no issues at all!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st January 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Charles Feeney
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
P

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carly Cutler
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I felt nervous when I left the car as they weren’t very professional, not a great telephone manner when I called before arriving and the guy who collected the car didn’t have a uniform or any ID, so I just swapped my car for a piece of paper with instructions for when I get back. When I got back, again the telephone manner wasn’t great and I think the man said that they were dropping someone off in my car before bringing it back to me, I was very confused! However, the car did arrive in good time and although being very dirty (clearly parked in a field) was not damaged or had lots of miles added to it. For the price I paid it was an excellent service and so much easier than getting a bus to and from a park and ride. Now I know my car will come I would definitely use kangaroo meet and greet again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Zuhel Ashuk
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Staff should try to help customers with their luggage’s .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th April 2019
Review Date: 22nd April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Samantha Creed
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service - easy and reliable

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th March 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Sami Kurti
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th April 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Tulloch Kempe
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Does what it says on the tin for a good price. Will definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th January 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Francisca Oxley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off was super. We dropped off at 4.45 AM, and were on our way to the terminal within minutes. At pick up, our flight was a little bit early. We had to wait for about 15 minutes. All in all, communications were good at all times and I wouldn't hesitate to use the service again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Mubeen Muhammad
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Hi I had a experience in April 2019 for parking in a2z group and I'm fully satisfied and happy because my car was save quick pickup service .nice and friendly staff.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd February 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Hang Knowles
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th March 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

Official Airport Meet & Greet
official-meet-greet-east-midlands.png
5 Star Rating
Viljandas Pabijutas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy,comfortable ,fast.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th March 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Alan Spence
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very helpful. No problems.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Cliffe
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very much better than others I used in the past!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Tahera Huda
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service overall within a budget couldn’t ask for more !

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th February 2019
Review Date: 21st April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Gerald Fisher
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
the price is good,friendly and helpful staff ,will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jonathan Worthey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy... no problems

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Carlos Ghassemlou
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Parsons
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was everything it said on the tin! Easy process, great value and no hanging around both ways. Totally brill and will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Faisal
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was good experience. Dropped my car right outside terminal 3 (drop offs). Their guy was ready to take my car. On return I rang them, waited about 15 mins before they came and picked car up from car park in front of terminal 3 level 5.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Laura
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really recommend this service. They were so courteous, even though we messed up the phone call to them on the way in to the airport (made it too late) so they had to rush! All very easy and prompt. Thank you!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Millar
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Quick and efficient. Good price.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Maple Parking T2 - T3
heathrow-maple-manor-parking-t2-t3.png
5 Star Rating
Hayley Newell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was very easy and stress free on departure and arrival 😄

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Wilson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So easy and helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Karen Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly, on time and an very easy experience

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Alice Barden
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant service, both drop off and pick up they were waiting for me. I will be using them for all future flights. Highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Mitchell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easiest Gatwick parking experience I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend to everyone!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th September 2018
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Ibraheem Alrishan Alzouebi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very swift

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th April 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Jannine Whitney
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
First time I have ever used meet and greet normally always get a taxi to the airport never again will I, my car was waiting for me when I landed no hanging about I was home in no time.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Roberts
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service will definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Faulkner
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The signage to the multi storey car park is poor, but that's not Swifts fault. Everything went smooth once we arrived.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Rachael Potts
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Alan Yeomans
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent, on time and very friendly staff. I would definitely book with them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th March 2019
Review Date: 20th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Kara Cheshire
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I should have called when collecting baggage as waited 15 to 20 mins for car. Perhaps recommend people this instead of after clearing customs. otherwise great service from the staff.. ..would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 19th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Martin Webster
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and efficient.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th January 2019
Review Date: 19th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Daniel Howells
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service throughout

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th March 2019
Review Date: 19th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Martin Thorpe
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Had to wait a while when we arrived at the airport, probably about 20 mins in all which was is the only reason I dropped a star. Return was much less of a wait, all interactions were fine with pleasant drivers.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 19th April 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Wayne Boulter
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 19th April 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
James Hey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great from drop off to pick up. No complaints at all!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th January 2019
Review Date: 19th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Sharon Mercier-saunders
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to drop off and collect. Didn't wait too long. Will definitely use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 19th April 2019

3821 Customer Review(s)