Customer Reviews

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Daryl Wicks-randy
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy with service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th November 2019
Review Date: 6th December 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Rafaela Leti
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I booked with Tudor Rose 3weeks before my flight,i couldn’t be more happy.Easy to find the car par ,very quick and friendly,when we came back we called them 10 min upfront and they where outside in a perfect time ,no waiting at all ,just one think i did not like my car was very dirty for one week we left the car.But in general very good experience and for sure would book again.Thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2019
Review Date: 6th December 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Adrian Coppin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Would book again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th November 2019
Review Date: 5th December 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Rebecca Courtney
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
It was a great cheap option, no issues with my parking. It was a little difficult to find as I went to the first one but if you are alert you will see the signs. Pick up and drop off was hardly any wait on this visit. I would consider using them again if the price is right.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th November 2019
Review Date: 5th December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Smithson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
perfect

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th October 2019
Review Date: 5th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammad Islam
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th November 2019
Review Date: 5th December 2019

A2Z Secure Manchester
a2z-manchester-secure-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Alice
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Dropping off was super fast and easy. Picking up was also very easy and a lot less stressful than finding your own car. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th November 2019
Review Date: 5th December 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Seumas Kerr
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All very easy and added to the holiday experience.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th November 2019
Review Date: 5th December 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard James
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Prompt and excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd November 2019
Review Date: 5th December 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Alicja Bialobrzewska
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I don’t know if we were just lucky, as it was first time we used this car park and first time I left key to my car on the car park. But the drop off was very quick and then we were taken almost straight way to the terminal and the return was so easy as well, as we just called the company and didn’t wait much for the bus to pick us up. I am not gonna lie, as it was first time I left the key to the company l did picture of the mileage and it was not turned anymore than what I drove before. I am not a person who trust so took all the cautions I could just to have a proof of any incident that could take place. This company didn’t disappoint me at all. Was happy with them. Value of the money definitely worth it. For 11 night spent £63.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th November 2019
Review Date: 5th December 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher Cox
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The congestion around the airport slowed down my collection even after 11pm

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th November 2019
Review Date: 4th December 2019

MBW Meet and Greet NonFlex
mbw-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Oleksandr Kovalenko
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fast drop and pick-up, saves time and money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th November 2019
Review Date: 4th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Graham Pearl
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good no problems until I picked up my car I was told that car parking to get out of Gatwick I did not have to pay pay but I had to pay £8 which I was disgusted with

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th November 2019
Review Date: 4th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Robert Bloomer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A very easy, pleasant and reliable service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st November 2019
Review Date: 4th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Lawrence Freyne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd October 2019
Review Date: 4th December 2019

SMG Value Meet & Greet Non-Flex
smgvaluemeetstansted.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Burgess
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, much easier than parking up miles away then getting a bus. Not too expensive either, but don’t forget to factor in £2 on drop off and another £2 pick up. This was my second time with this service. I’m going to use them every time from now on.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th November 2019
Review Date: 3rd December 2019

Toad Park & Ride
heathrow-toad-parking-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Kevin Davies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th October 2019
Review Date: 3rd December 2019

A2Z Secure Manchester
a2z-manchester-secure-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Gemma Kingston
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
excellent service would highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st November 2019
Review Date: 3rd December 2019

A2Z Secure Manchester
a2z-manchester-secure-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Alison Howard
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th November 2019
Review Date: 3rd December 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Rastislav Gubek
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy. Friendly staff and very cheap. Thanks.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th November 2019
Review Date: 3rd December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Philip French
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Nice and easy to do, would definitely recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th November 2019
Review Date: 3rd December 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Kevin Everitt
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best I have used

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th November 2019
Review Date: 2nd December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Karl Senior
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly and efficient. Excellent value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th November 2019
Review Date: 2nd December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Mary Obrien
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Proffesional and friendly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th November 2019
Review Date: 2nd December 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ioseb Kvaratskhelia
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value for money. Friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st October 2019
Review Date: 2nd December 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Iulian Petrisor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Reliable. Trusthworty. I will recommend to friends.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st November 2019
Review Date: 2nd December 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Anca Cancel
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Definitely will book again . Very easy and car brought back to passenger drop off...just perfect..no hassle Gentleman who took my car and also brought it back to me on arrival was really nice and very professional .

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th November 2019
Review Date: 1st December 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ama Avognan
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Had to wait a little bit before they come as they were not picking the phone up. But coming back was perfect

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th November 2019
Review Date: 1st December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Jonathon Fromme
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good value for money and good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th October 2019
Review Date: 1st December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Gemma Hollin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Cheap quick close and polite and easy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th November 2019
Review Date: 1st December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
David Holmes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy simple and good value!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th November 2019
Review Date: 1st December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Joseph
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Reliable and good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th November 2019
Review Date: 1st December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Miqueias Pereira
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great service, a bit far, but great for the value.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th November 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Jason Baptiste
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I've lost count the amount of times I've used these guys, they are just spot on.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th November 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Mushunje
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very professional people

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th November 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Sheriffdeen Adeyemi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All round good service, drop off and pick up both on point and on time.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th November 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

Paige Park & Ride
paige-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
George Adrian Stanciu
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th October 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

Official Stansted Mid Stay
official-stansted-mid-stay.png
5 Star Rating
Vica Singuran
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th November 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Aval Creese
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very impress with everything. Grate service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th November 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Ashley Bird
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great price, great service all round. Will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th November 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

Ace Meet & Greet
aceparking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Marian Ah-kye
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th October 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

Heathrow Yellow Parking
Heathrow Yellow Parking.png
5 Star Rating
Alvaro Ramirez Olivera
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th November 2019
Review Date: 30th November 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
April Byrne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy , friendly, will always use them from now on

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th October 2019
Review Date: 29th November 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Logan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
On arrival they were very prompt, and on return only a 5minute wait and were on our way home. Very good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th October 2019
Review Date: 29th November 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Egle Degutyte
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was great. As soon as we arrived they took us straight to airport and wished to have good holidays. As soon as we landed, went to the pick up spot with is minute away we called them. It took less then 30 seconds for them to get there and pick us up. Thank you very much!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th November 2019
Review Date: 29th November 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Anita Chaudhary
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The driver was late for the drop off. For the pick up, the driver said he was new and had lost his way and so he was an hour late.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th October 2019
Review Date: 29th November 2019

Maple Parking T4 - T5
Maple Parking Logo.png
5 Star Rating
Samir Naik
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service. No hidden costs

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th October 2019
Review Date: 29th November 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Chesky Monheit
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Amazing service, I didn't wait at all.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th November 2019
Review Date: 28th November 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Geoffrey Naylor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy, helpful service. Good value for money and hassle free. It could be made clearer just where pick up would be as vehicle has no signage.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th October 2019
Review Date: 28th November 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Louise La Porta
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Always answered the phone and helped where possible with directions. Fantastic timings & would recommend. Thanks guys

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th November 2019
Review Date: 28th November 2019

5927 Customer Review(s)