Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Wed, 22 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Declan Byrne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service and value, staff friendly and helpful. Travel home regularly will use Drivefly again for sure

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
John Ward
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
It went very well.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Fabio Pereira
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service. Good value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Jahan Sadiq
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service. Staff are helpful. Thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Malcolm Bird
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Cannot praise enough. Both the drop off and pick up was so efficient and stress free. Minimal waiting time for shuttle service. Good idea with the text feature to confirm we had landed. Would definitely recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Hannah Talbot
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Dropping off and picking up your car right outside the departures/arrivals door was so easy. I had a lot of delays in getting home, the system to let the staff know at Kangaroo Parking I needed to pick my car up a day later was efficient and easy - it was gratefully received after all the hassle with my flights! Thank you :)

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Kate Layish
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I’d definitely do this again. Very happy with the service. The only difficulty is with the requirement to ring ahead while driving because that’s dangerous.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Car Minder Park & Ride
park-minder-manchester-park-ride-service.png
5 Star Rating
Gary Elmer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I wasn't informed that it had changed to a meet and great at the airport

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th February 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Chris Phillingham
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Sinage could be a little better to find the car park and drop the car off.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Danielle Martin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was just easy and friendly. Will be using again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
David Reyes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Staff was very friendly And profesional. Good value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Giedrute Shorten
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy customer. Definitely I will use again. Highly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Galina Mitreva-reynard
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th March 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Henry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Considerably cheaper than competitors and everything went very smoothly. Happy customer!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Hunters Park and Ride
hunters-park-and-ride-manchester-airport.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher Hilton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Genuinely a professional and courteous process, despite a very early morning drop off the system was friendly and on time. On return the car was parked front and centre ready to load-up and go.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th April 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet Non-Flex
super-saver-meet-greet-manchester-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Ivan Oconnell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
from start to finish 10 out of 10 very happy ..only thing that I could say was car was a bit dusty when it came back but apart from that great service very happy and will defenatly use again many thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Anna Niemczewska
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th January 2019
Review Date: 28th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Thomas Porter
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great, friendly, good value.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th March 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Segun Adefisayo
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Overall the service was good.The whole process from booking,drop off and pick off was superb. Great guys with no delay.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th April 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Veronica Ricketts
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good Service. Would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd March 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Imti Bhai
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service. Thank you very much

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jonathan Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent value , no issues with drop off or pick up answered any questions and overall cannot fault this company.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Max Karpf
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect service! Would definitely recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th April 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Brett Wintgens
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Pretty good value, friendly service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th February 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Rowthorn
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service well done and thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th August 2018
Review Date: 27th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Daniel Stone
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient service and staff keen to do a good job. Arrangements all worked exactly as we had expected.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st March 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Vivianne Bourne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service, smooth drop off and pick up. Will use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th January 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Park Masters Non-Flex
park-masters-budget-meet-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Sergei Bogdyuk
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th January 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Mike Allsopp
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Friendly & efficient. Timings were spot on. I would use again. Only two minor negative comments. The driver lost the car park exit counter but ensured I could exit the carpark without further charge. Secondly the exterior of the car was filthy when it was returned. I had to wash it as soon as I returned home. If, unlike me, you pay to wash yours you may want to add this in to the cost.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th February 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Nicola Azab
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service, thanks a lot.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Dennis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent would recommend, efficient and friendly service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

RunWay Meet & Greet Non-Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Twigg
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Just a very simple great value service, definitely recommend and definitely will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th March 2019
Review Date: 27th April 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Monika Kudlak
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This was my first experience with leaving car on parking when I travel. I was panicking. I worried about how I find the parking and time my fly if anything will be wrong . Staff are very helpful even when I call on my way to airport, easy to find , very close and quick procedures . And price !! Definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Hare
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Couldn't have gone smoother, rang them half an hour before arrival they were there when we pulled up. On return phoned them once the bags were picked up a short walk to pick up point and car arrived in 5 minutes.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th March 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

I Love Park & Deliver
i-love-park-deliver-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Simon Oldham
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very quick, very easy, very good value, quick response on the phone and very friendly staff at reception and drop off. Other than a foot massage and maybe a little chocolate on the seat when they delivered the car, could not have been happier. Just as an aside and this may be something that you offer already; perhaps for a few quid more you could offer a car cleaning service. Thanks Simon

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Denise Crane
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The whole process, from booking to actual parking, was so easy & convenient - just what you need when going on holiday! The only slight moan is that the written instructions tell you to park in the short stay car park but our driver was waiting in the lay-by at departures, but this was quickly resolved. On our return, the driver met us outside the arrivals terminal - brilliant!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th December 2018
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Halimah Abubacker
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was a life saver on the way as was running late! I'd definitely recommend this

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Lenehan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Would recommend this company and will use them next time I travel

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Kola Olutimehin
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
It will be good to 'hear' better helpfulness frim those on the telephone end. The drivers were very nice. It will be good though if some form of ID is requested for sighting before handing the car over to the customer on return to collect their cars.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Airport Cheap Parking
cheap-parking-meet-greet-liverpool.png
5 Star Rating
David Wardle
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
On site but 10 min walk but still easy enough would you use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th March 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
John Stokoe
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very simple process form booking, confirmations, directions and drop off/ collection. Def will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Clair Parfrey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
really quick and easy, no waiting but the person who answers the call when you are arranging collection needs to be clearer.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Marinov
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Friendly service, would recommend as a cheaper alternative to the airport parking

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Shuaib Hussain
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Driver was 5-10 mins late receiving & dropping my car, however that may have been due to the heavy traffic around the airport area. Overall my car was taken care of & was returned to me without any damages which was the main thing. I would recommended Kangaroo Meet & Greet. Thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th March 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Park Masters Non-Flex
park-masters-budget-meet-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammad Ali Tabrez
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Extremely happy with the service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd January 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Gitesh
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
My flight and return both were very early in the morning . Both time the care was picked and handed back within 15 mins after the call which is super. I highly recommend the service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th March 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Michael Swaine
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
worked well

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Spiros
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
This booking had some issues but it has to be considered that drop-off took place very early in the morning (and the agent was late picking the car up) and pick up was on Easter Sunday (very late to bring the car and not picking up phones). Also I realised that my car was moved to another location (overflow parking?) which is fine but the millage was such that when the car was given back to me the fuel was not enough for me to return home. I would give this company a second chance though.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th March 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Jason Wallace
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I’ve booked my parking with car park travel Ltd drop off procedure was absolutely perfect, the Day I returned I rang them to tell them I was back and I had booked the wrong day but they were so accommodating and dealt with my problem and I was extremely happy I collected a car early the staff are so friendly and polite I would recommend them to anyone.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

WizPark M & G - Non-Flex
wizparking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Geldard
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Used wizpark many times ..always excellent ...well done and thankyou

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th February 2019
Review Date: 26th April 2019

3821 Customer Review(s)