Customer Reviews

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Sophie Corbett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was good.. both gentlemen were polite and speedy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st November 2019
Review Date: 13th December 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Corinne Millar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Only one little problem on arrival which was the button wasn’t very clearly marked to contact reception. But once passed barrier the service was excellent . Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th November 2019
Review Date: 12th December 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Isa Ismail
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everyone is fantastic thank you very much to all the people...

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th November 2019
Review Date: 12th December 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Suhag Patel
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
My car parking experience has been very good. It was my first time and I will use this service again in the future. They drop u off and pick u up from the same place no time wasting. Thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st November 2019
Review Date: 12th December 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Jeffrey Scott
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Amazing

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th November 2019
Review Date: 12th December 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Harsha Mistry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and convenient!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th March 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Alan Roberts
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th November 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Shohreh Sharifi Razavi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Highly recommended.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th November 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
David Trechsler
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Big delay on arrival before departure, guy who collected was polite and efficient, car was apparently parked in secure area as I would have wanted, after a short delay following arrival car arrived clean and with no excessive mileage, overall a reasonable experience.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th August 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Kirsty Wilford
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very quick and easy. Really friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd December 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Kerry Salmon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to find never been to Heathrow before so directions were spot on.. Staff readily available on arrival. Took 2 mins to hand over. On return excellent timing no messing around away in minutes. Excellent service and value.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th November 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

Easy Park & Fly
easy-park-fly-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Grimshaw
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service. Pleasant staff on the telephone with good diction and no heavy accents. Driver was waiting for me at drop off and also at pick up. Have booked again already.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

Good To Go Park & Ride T2 - T3
good-to-go-t-2-3-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Charles Barrett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Apart from the obvious difficulty in observing the 30 mph speed limit whilst looking for the car park, the whole process was stress free. We did have the foresight to record the parking place and nearest bus stop, which did help!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd April 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

ParkingBox M & G Non-Flex
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Gibb
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Seamless and brilliant, my first time and will always use from now on 😃

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th November 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
David Dickens
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th November 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

Official Airport Meet & Greet - T3
official-manchester-airport-meet-and-greet-t3.png
5 Star Rating
Nick Armstrong
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th November 2019
Review Date: 11th December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Robyn Gatenby
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Couldn't fault it! Super easy to find, process is easy, fast and no fuss! Really friendly and great to deal with. I will be using these in future, every time.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th November 2019
Review Date: 10th December 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Lisa Bassett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Absolutely brilliant service, I'd highly recommend it! Fabulous customer service and fantastic communication - I won't be using anyone else!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th November 2019
Review Date: 10th December 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Betty Al-said
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I normally book Maple Parking as i always get good service. This time i was disappointed with our booked pick up. The driver was not helpful at all. He did not help with putting luggage into the van another passenger helped us put our luggage into the van

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th November 2019
Review Date: 10th December 2019

Toad Park & Ride
heathrow-toad-parking-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Sonia Miles
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great start to my holiday friendly easy quick and value for money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th November 2019
Review Date: 10th December 2019

Easy Park & Fly
easy-park-fly-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Izabela Serwin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
we will use it again:))))

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th November 2019
Review Date: 9th December 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Daniel John Woods
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Faultless!! Lovely,proffestional staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th October 2019
Review Date: 9th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Olajumoke Odejimi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th November 2019
Review Date: 9th December 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Naz Khan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I booked very last min. Was very impressed by the prompt response and availability as I was going to be at the airport within an hour. I highly recommend this company

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th November 2019
Review Date: 9th December 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Anderson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient and good value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st December 2019
Review Date: 9th December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Terry Tompkins
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
very pleased with smooth drop off & pick up, very efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th October 2019
Review Date: 9th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Laura Carolan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient and very friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait long for my drop off or pick up and car was ready to go on my return

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th November 2019
Review Date: 9th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Janine Stevens
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy and pleased

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th November 2019
Review Date: 9th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Whittingham
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All booked very last minute but no problems and very friendly helpful service. Will definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st November 2019
Review Date: 8th December 2019

Vacation Park & Ride
VacationCarePARK&RIDELOGO.jpg
5 Star Rating
Rajin Kader
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good 👍👍👍

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th November 2019
Review Date: 8th December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Giovanni Leonardo Spano
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th November 2019
Review Date: 8th December 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Susanne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So much easier than parking your car and taking a bus to the terminal. Really good value for money and easy.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th March 2019
Review Date: 8th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Belinda Kennerley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service! The second time I’ve used A2Z and will definitely use them again. Friendly, prompt and professional. Great value and much easier than Park and Ride.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st November 2019
Review Date: 8th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Sid
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A bit far from the Heathrow but very professional and helpful people.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th November 2019
Review Date: 8th December 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Valerie King
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Easy process and good value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th November 2019
Review Date: 8th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Jayne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service! There waiting for me to drop off after I called and there before I got to the car park to collect. Friendly and efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th September 2019
Review Date: 8th December 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Thompson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
First time we used this company,, really good service all round. Will use agsin

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Leach
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th November 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Nicola Easton
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very smooth process.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd November 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

Maple Park & Ride
mapolstanstedparkride.png
5 Star Rating
Cinderella Sharma
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service! Prompt and professional...not far from the airport, easy process especially when travelling with small children early in the morning!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st November 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Gill Markham
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Convenient for a quick get away to the M4 efficient and friendly

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th June 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Dave Barber
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good, but we did have to wait a while for the car to be returned to us at the airport !!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th August 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Margaret Gammon
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Ideal location. Operatives arrived within states time. Would have been nice if there was someone to meet us but can understand reasons as to why this may not be practical Will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st September 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

VacationCare Meet & Greet
vacation-care-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Mary
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
We would use this service again. It was quick, easy and efficient. No hanging around, the drop off was smooth as was the pick up.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th September 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Ioana Mihaela Camja
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th October 2019
Review Date: 7th December 2019

Geo Parking Meet & Greet
geo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Denis Fonseca
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient & Great service in general very happy with everything!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th October 2019
Review Date: 6th December 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Sarah Ingram
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best I have used at Gatwick. Would definitely recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th November 2019
Review Date: 6th December 2019

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Vasyl Shcherba
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th November 2019
Review Date: 6th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Darryl Dart
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service....easy and efficient with drop off and collection. Great price....would definitely recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st October 2019
Review Date: 6th December 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Tilylily
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Service did work and price was competitive, but overall need to look more professional. We waited for 5 minutes at Terminal 3 and the guy who we gave our keys to looked like he had slept on a park bench! Obviously when you have got a plane to catch you have to go with it, but my family all looked at each other thinking it will be a miracle if we ever see that car again. But 2 weeks later all was fine. We waited 10 minutes, this other guy looked more professional and only a few extra miles on the clock. So get some uniforms, look more the part and I would use again. Less wait time would be better but I know that’s difficult when using drop off lanes. Definitely worth trying as cheaper than many others.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th September 2019
Review Date: 6th December 2019

5927 Customer Review(s)