Customer Reviews

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Timea Szmetanovics
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th November 2019
Review Date: 22nd December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Duncan Merritt
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Overall good at0 had to ring several times after landing before someone answered the phone.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th November 2019
Review Date: 22nd December 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Alison Francis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service, very efficient and good value for money. I'll be back!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th December 2019
Review Date: 22nd December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Clare Johns
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Absolutely fantastic service, highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th December 2019
Review Date: 22nd December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
David Gee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
great value friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2019
Review Date: 22nd December 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Alan Cheung
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
from drop off to pick up, everything went smoothly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th December 2019
Review Date: 21st December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Kirsty Fuller
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant friendly On time

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th November 2019
Review Date: 21st December 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Jane
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best meet & greet I've used. No waiting around at drop off or collection even when flight was late. Very efficient and customer focused service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th December 2019
Review Date: 21st December 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Neil Harris
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple. Friendly. I left a vital bag in the car. A call and that was swiftly brought back to me. It’s the go to parking for us now.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th November 2019
Review Date: 21st December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Angela Gibb
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Thank you , great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th December 2019
Review Date: 21st December 2019

A2Z Secure Manchester
a2z-manchester-secure-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Julie Pinnell
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2019
Review Date: 21st December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Bibi Fraser
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
No complaints

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2019
Review Date: 21st December 2019

Toad Park & Ride
heathrow-toad-parking-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Demi Hodby
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So easy didn’t have to wait to long to be picked up and half the price of the airport parking and it’s only 5 mins away

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th December 2019
Review Date: 21st December 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Tracey Lawrence
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very professional and efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th December 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Marinela Shehaj
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The best

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th November 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Alex Gamble
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Cheap, quick and an efficient service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th December 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

Heathrow Yellow Parking
Heathrow Yellow Parking.png
5 Star Rating
Beatrice Travis
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy although long wait upon arrival

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th December 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Kim Schwarz
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Ended up at the wrong level in the car park and rang the company which then sent someone to where I was to get the car- absolutely lovely ! Would definitely recommend !!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th December 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Ryan Horsey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th November 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Ina Dolgodusa
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Staff was friendly and helpful

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Sabine Chassagne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Couldn’t believe the quality of the service for the cost! Really easy and great staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Petrica Constantin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good!!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th November 2019
Review Date: 20th December 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
William Reid
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Would recommend and use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st November 2019
Review Date: 19th December 2019

VacationCare Meet & Greet
vacation-care-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Jenkin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy, worked well. Very friendly. Thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th November 2019
Review Date: 19th December 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Hannah Talbot
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Make sure you do call 20 mins before - always helpful, always great value and super friendly!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st October 2019
Review Date: 19th December 2019

Bell Parking Ltd.
bell parking.png
5 Star Rating
Rob Flux
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
friendly efficient service and Car millage was low, so no long distance off site parking, which was good. very quick to pick up and return vehicle. Only downside was that some fast food was left in the car (obviously by accident) so my car smelt like a takeaway when I collected it. Otherwise, excellent service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd December 2019
Review Date: 19th December 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Ayman Ramadan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good job

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th December 2019
Review Date: 19th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Thomas Thorne
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Instructions weren’t great do drop off, although grant twice on collection still had a 5-10 minute wait for car in car park

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th December 2019
Review Date: 19th December 2019

Toad Park & Ride
heathrow-toad-parking-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Devall
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th December 2019
Review Date: 18th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Fincham
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fast and professional

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th December 2019
Review Date: 18th December 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Philip James
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Person there waiting when we dropped the car off and waited about 2 or 3 minutes for the car to be returned - excellent service !

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2019
Review Date: 17th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Steven Ganfield
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th December 2019
Review Date: 17th December 2019

Toad Park & Ride
heathrow-toad-parking-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Allan App
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Efficient, competitive price, drop off and pickup very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th November 2019
Review Date: 17th December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Irina
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent! Hidden gem! Easy to park. Fast drop off and pick up at the airport for free, paid only for the parking. Definitely will use next time!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th December 2019
Review Date: 17th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Laura Brown
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fast & efficient, one less thing to worry about - will definitely use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd November 2019
Review Date: 17th December 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Anne Thame
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
There was some confusion when we dropped off our car - the info on the website said at the drop off zone, but this was actually INSIDE the orange car park, and not outside the terminal... so we would have been late for our flight if we'd allowed only half an hour... it took 2 phone calls and speaking with the other agents on the ground to find out where we should go.. Wasn't clear at all Apart from that the service was very good.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd September 2019
Review Date: 16th December 2019

Acorn Park And Ride
Acorn Lodge.png
5 Star Rating
Gabriel Maier
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to use, helpful, friendly and understanding if dates of pickup/drop off need to be changed due to emergency. Will definitely be using again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd December 2019
Review Date: 16th December 2019

Peak Park and Ride
stansted-peak-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Elsa Santos
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th November 2019
Review Date: 16th December 2019

I Love Meet & Greet
i-love-meet-and-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Piotr Czachor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
👍

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd December 2019
Review Date: 15th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Dhelliwe Ngonyama
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy dropping off my car and picking it up. Very helpful company I thought I had lost my wallet before flying. They went where they had parked my car to check if wallet had been left in the car. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Called when I landed , called when collecting bags but got delayed for 20min when my daughter realised she had left her parcel on the plane. Driver was still waiting for us with my car. Car came back same condition as I left it. I would use this company again and I highly recommend them

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th November 2019
Review Date: 15th December 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Aaron Christian
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I think the terminal itself only hindered the experience a little it was the service. For example when you use a meet and greet service from terminal 4 you get the luxury of undercover car parking in the short stay car park

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th November 2019
Review Date: 15th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Victoria Stinchcombe
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service would recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st December 2019
Review Date: 15th December 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Denis Fonseca
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service, very happy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th October 2019
Review Date: 14th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Gordon Clark
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Fine, only issue was the lack of clear directions within the car park itself. Having said that, now I know exactly where the reception area is this would not be a problem in the future and I would be happy to use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th November 2019
Review Date: 14th December 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mr Khan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
No wait... helpful drivers and control centre was amazing as flight was delayed nearly half an hour... would surely use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th December 2019
Review Date: 14th December 2019

ParkingBox M & G Non-Flex
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Greg Morris
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service drop off spot on pic up a little delayed. Drop off and pick up attendants were excellent. Will use again and will recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th November 2019
Review Date: 14th December 2019

ParkingBox M & G Non-Flex
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Peart
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was very smooth only small hiccup was on collection when we waited a lot longer than expected but overall a very good service and I would recommend and use again. The pick up and drop off agents were great.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th November 2019
Review Date: 14th December 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Sinan Zacaj
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Quick and easy process. Friendly staff. Definitely will use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd November 2019
Review Date: 14th December 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Anna Vernon
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Quite a way from Heathrow but the process was efficient and easy and the staff very helpful.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 16th November 2019
Review Date: 13th December 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Rosemary Staples
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th October 2019
Review Date: 13th December 2019

5927 Customer Review(s)