Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Wed, 22 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Dawn Williams
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant service would definatly use these again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th January 2019
Review Date: 13th May 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Simon Williamson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very happy

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th March 2019
Review Date: 12th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Alexandra
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Fast pickup and drop off. Easy.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th April 2019
Review Date: 12th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Cliffe
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
All good :) Just a small point. If people have not used you before, finding the drop off point wasn’t easy. A plan would be good!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 12th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Alan Rapp
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
first time have used Sure Parking will use them again and recommend them

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th November 2018
Review Date: 12th May 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Mclennan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service, slight wait for buses but to be expected.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th March 2019
Review Date: 12th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Amanda West
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd April 2019
Review Date: 12th May 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Norman Shaw
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The whole service was faultless. My driver was there to meet us and waiting for us as soon as we walked out of the terminal. You can't ask better than that. Totally recommended

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th April 2019
Review Date: 12th May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Islam
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything is on time.great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th April 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Geoffrey Dobberson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient and easy way to start and end your holiday. I have used this company a few times and have never had any problems with them

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th February 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
John Keeley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Effortless and stressless. Thanks.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Soiley Deenmahomed
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Overall good service, except I have to wait for over an hour for my car. Will be good if customers are informed about delays. Will use the service again and already recommend it.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd March 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Dorota Dufort
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good !

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
John
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st May 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Lyndal Tonkies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service, polite, efficient, value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st May 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet - NonFlex
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Bee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and efficient

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th April 2019
Review Date: 11th May 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Madhukar Mehta
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Hassle free, friendly staff, dropping and collecting the car was very easy. Thanks you all, I will be using your services again in June.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th January 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Car Park Travel
car-park-travel-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Julija Fomina
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent experience. Friendly staff, nod no any problems

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Jamal Khanjar
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Nice, in time pick up and in arrival, nice people, will book with them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th March 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Jaswinder Veratch
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good and would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Premier Meet & Greet
premier-parking-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Keith Huddlestone
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off and pick up were carried out quickly and in a most efficient and friendly manner.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Daniel Lee
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Worked perfectly. Only had to wait a few minutes for our car to arrive once we cleared baggage claim.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Karoly Farkas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The shuttle driver were really helpful and friendly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher Sussex
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I was worried as never used this service before but it was perfect and even though our flight was delayed returning to 1am the Chauffer was friendly happy and waiting for us Can't recommend it enough

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Carter
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Some confusion at pick up. The car wasn’t where I was expecting

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Roy Littmoden
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent in all aspects. keep it up

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 10th May 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride - T4
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-4.png
5 Star Rating
Naeem Ghafoor
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Friendly staff and great service, transport to terminal 4 was quick and efficient. Pick up from the airport was easy and quick, called the number provided on arrival and transport back to the car park was waiting for me at terminal 4 car park.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th April 2019
Review Date: 9th May 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Chris Rogers-thomas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best car parking I’ve used so far. This was the second time. Car wasn’t ready but that was my fault as I had put the wrong return date, but was soon sorted out. Many thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th November 2018
Review Date: 9th May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Patrick Andriotis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything went to plan.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd April 2019
Review Date: 9th May 2019

LASP Park and Ride
liverpool-lasp-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Anthony Sanderson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Stress free and easy !

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th January 2019
Review Date: 9th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Wilkinson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
excellent service every time

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 25th April 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Barry Page
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very prompt when collecting car and delivering car back after holiday.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th February 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Olusola Olagunju
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 17th January 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Noura B
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent customer service. Very happy with how proactive they are

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st May 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Alex Robinson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfect,thank you. Even though I changed terminals pick up and drop off were there when we got there. Would recommend. 5*

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th March 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Jason Hodgson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was very helpfull and 1st class will use them again in fact next time i will only use this service as they was so good to me thank you all

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th April 2019
Review Date: 8th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Samara Hussain
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really helpful ppl esp staff at desk

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nicholas Elliston
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy to use. No issues with dropping off or collecting. Will be using again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Adam Dungworth
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easiest park and fly service I have ever used. When we arrived, the drop off was quick and easy and the minibus was there waiting for us. Upon arriving back at terminal 5, I called the car park as soon as we landed and were told to go straight to the bus stop as the minibus was on its way. Waited at the bus stop for less than 2 minutes and the bus was there to collect us. Upon arriving at the car park, my car was already in the collection area and I was on my way home within 5 minutes. Great service and highly recommend.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carianne Lawrence
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
The only minor issue was drop off, where I wasn't 100% sure if I was in the right place. However, I told them where I was nd they were there in a couple of minutes

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th March 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
S.M Van Alphen
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value for money and friendly staff, it is a bit of a distance from the terminals but if you don’t mind a bit of a wait then I recommend this company.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Help Me Park - NonFlex
help-me-park-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Tina Johnson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Was easy and very convienient! Staff were very friendly and very helpful! Would definitely use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Cophall Park & Ride
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Aprea Monica
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good experience, very kind and cheap

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Susan Dennyson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Had to wait a bit for them to pick up the car. Otherwise no problem

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th January 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mohammed Chowdhury
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Best and cheapest

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th April 2019
Review Date: 7th May 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nyasha Sithole
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy process.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Diana
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
very satisfied

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Anne Philp
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The service was very efficient and friendly. It greatly improved the airport experience!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Harvey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Smooth

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

I Love Meet & Greet
i-love-meet-and-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Joe Spencer
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to use and great value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th April 2019
Review Date: 6th May 2019

3821 Customer Review(s)