Customer Reviews

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paula Lovelass-penney
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Had no issues at all, gave 8/10 for drop off purely because I had to wait 15/20 mins for someone to collect my car otherwise it was a good experience.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd October 2019
Review Date: 9th November 2019

Official Stansted Short Stay Economy
stansted-official-short-stay-economy.png
5 Star Rating
Hansa Varia
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I’d realised at the last minute that I’d made one mistake in my car reg digit when I’d booked but I had no choice but take a ticket and park . I managed to email the company and let them know the mistake , although they couldn’t change things as I’d entered the car park, they told me to explain at the intercom when I came back . Luckily they understood it was a human error and let me go through otherwise my ticket would have cost £324 . So I’m happy with the service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th October 2019
Review Date: 9th November 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Lauren Bassnett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
After reading reviews online I was a bit worried If I’m honest. I was however very pleasantly surprised. The gentleman who pick up and drop off my car was very lovely and polite. Great service wasn’t waiting around long at all. It was so easy. I would defo recommend and will be using again in the future.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th October 2019
Review Date: 9th November 2019

Official Stansted Mid Stay
official-stansted-mid-stay.png
5 Star Rating
Kelly Storer
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good service but too expensive £68 for 3 days is too much will not use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th October 2019
Review Date: 9th November 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Smithies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
We used a satnav to locate the drop off, and it was not too accurate, but with the help of the drop off guys found where we had to go. The drop off procedure is well run. As we have heard so many horror stories about cars being misused when the owner is away, we always note our mileage at drop off and check it on pick up. Ours only had two miles over the drop off mileage, so we knew it had only been taken from the drop off to collection point, which we are happy with. The collection from the airport was a lengthy wait, to be fair that was not the fault of the Company, it was the volume of traffic, and roadworks on the M4. More than happy to use the service again and it is good value for money, when airport parking is generally a very expensive additional cost on top of your holiday.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd October 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Charlotte Brown
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Eden meet and greet made it very easy for us to get to the airport and straight through to departures. Very friendly and made it stress free.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th October 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

Skypark Outdoor Park & Ride
skyparkoutdoor-park-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Simon Preston
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Much cheaper than Jet Parks. Anticipated from information provided that I had to pay extra for minibus access to airport but this didn't happen or maybe was already built into the fee (which would be my preference). Minibus was waiting for us when we arrived at car park and departed after we boarded. No need to remember where car was parked on return (as with Jet Parks). Only grumble was that 2 days before the start of my booking I e-mailed to say that my flight had been delayed by 2 days due to industrial action and therefore I wanted to delay my car parking booking to match. I had an automated response to this but no follow up action. When I arrived they were not expecting me and there was a delay whilst my paperwork was located. I e-mailed to c

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th October 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

Cophall Park & Ride - NonFlex
cophall-park-and-ride-gatwick-parking.png
5 Star Rating
Kenneth Mccracken
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Drop off of car was effortless , however pickup was very frustrating as the driver did not know who to pick up. other than that it was a very good system and would used again. Regards Ken mcCracken

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th September 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Joanna
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Only minor hitch was that written instructions for pick up were not up to date. Otherwise excellent

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th September 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Morris
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good . Instructions for dropping off car not as clear as they could have been . But overall good experience.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th October 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
David Sewell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy, quick and a good price

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th June 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Navid Amin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very professional and friendly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th October 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carol Webb
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great job thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st June 2019
Review Date: 8th November 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Xinqi Chen
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good service, definitely will use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th September 2019
Review Date: 7th November 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Vlad Ilie
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It's as simple as they say

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd October 2019
Review Date: 7th November 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
David Thrasher
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Friendly to assist, didn't wait long to be taken to airport and easy to follow instructions to get there and back. Not so sure about finding the car in school grounds. Obviously they made a deal with the school and I trust it was driven directly there so overall would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th October 2019
Review Date: 7th November 2019

Super Saver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Brigid Balan
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
very honest and reliable --good communication all round

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th October 2019
Review Date: 7th November 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Andreea Piroi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fast, convenient drop off, So Close to the AIRPORT, no waiting time and better price than airport parking. Staff was very kind. Highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th October 2019
Review Date: 7th November 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Miles
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Simple, easy and very convenient to Manchester airport!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
William Prentice
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th September 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Maple Parking T2 - T3
Maple Parking Logo.png
5 Star Rating
Nicholas
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Perfectly simple and clear to use.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Edward Moulson
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Happy with the service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Louise Phillips
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Daniel Graham
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Deborah Deol
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Quick effecient friendly service. No hassle at all.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Geo Parking Meet & Greet
geo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Cornell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very Good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Paige Park & Ride
paige-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Knight
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Heike Stall
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Prima

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 8th October 2019
Review Date: 6th November 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Malet De Carteret
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent - reliable and good value for money, will book again!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th October 2019
Review Date: 5th November 2019

Toad Park & Ride
heathrow-toad-parking-park-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Lindsay Childs
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything went as described when booking the parking. Slight difficulty locating the car park while dropping off our car but nothing too be concerned about.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 14th October 2019
Review Date: 5th November 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Emma Walters
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient, friendly and amazing value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st October 2019
Review Date: 5th November 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Henry Makuyana
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Will definitely use Eden Parking again. No time wasted and the driver was quite courteous on approach. The car came back to me 8n the same condition I left it.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th October 2019
Review Date: 5th November 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Anna Wilson
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Efficient, helpful, easy and friendly. Can only recommend. As a woman travelling by myselfe I was a bit on the cautious side, but every one was super nice, and everything worked out perfectly!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th October 2019
Review Date: 4th November 2019

Car Minder Park & Ride
CAR MINDER LOGO.png
5 Star Rating
Scott Bradley
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy great service every nice guy will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st October 2019
Review Date: 4th November 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Graham Clements
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very good drop off service. Pick up was a bit slower considering they insist on two calls to confirm arrivals progress. Driver was trying to be helpful by lifting my heavy suitcase into the boot but, alas, glanced the paintwork with one of the case wheels. Not a major scratch but just took the edge off what otherwise would have been a near perfect service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th August 2019
Review Date: 4th November 2019

Drivefly Park and Ride T2-T3-T5
drivefly-park-and-ride-heathrow-t-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Adrian Barber
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy to find,

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th August 2019
Review Date: 4th November 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Kara Bennett
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Overall a very satisfactory service. Staff friendly, didn’t have to wait too long for transfer. Very smooth

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st October 2019
Review Date: 4th November 2019

SMG Value Meet & Greet Non-Flex
smgvaluemeetstansted.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Lock
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent, it’s just a shame that you have to meet in a car park that costs £8 at drop off and £8 At pick up so make sure you add £16 to any quote you get

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th October 2019
Review Date: 4th November 2019

I Love Park and Ride
i-love-park-and-ride-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Patrick Ng
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really good customer service. I arrived a little early and the manager just said pull in mate and get me a coffee. I got a few coffees for many of the staff and they were happy to take care of my car. Great service and staff. I’ll be sure to park with them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th September 2019
Review Date: 3rd November 2019

Airside Meet & Greet
airside-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Steve Quinlan
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent serive

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th October 2019
Review Date: 3rd November 2019

Geo Parking Meet & Greet
geo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Melanie Bennett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
all made simple for us

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 20th October 2019
Review Date: 3rd November 2019

Paige Park & Ride - NonFlex
paige-park-ride-luton-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Stephen Collett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A well organised quility service! Many thanks

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd October 2019
Review Date: 3rd November 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Abi Burlington-sharp
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient, zero waiting time, great friendly representatives. Very impressed overall.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 31st July 2019
Review Date: 3rd November 2019

ParkingBox M & G Non-Flex
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow-nonflex.png
5 Star Rating
Anna
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly driver if only are the parking providers were like them. Excellent service. Will definitely use them again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th September 2019
Review Date: 3rd November 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Bruce Horne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Slightly delayed pick up due to traffic

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th October 2019
Review Date: 3rd November 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Ian Rosevear
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Punctual reponce

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th October 2019
Review Date: 2nd November 2019

Peter Ashley Park & Ride
peter-ashley-park-and-ride-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Dennis Bourne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
they do what it says on the tin.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd October 2019
Review Date: 2nd November 2019

Eden Meet & Greet
eden-parking-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Maureen Ruane
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
I was very impressed with Eden parking. spot on.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th October 2019
Review Date: 2nd November 2019

Geo Parking Meet & Greet
geo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Hayley Woodward
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was an easy experience. I did follow the instructions for arrival from the email but the driver told me to go straight to departures. Max wait time was no more than 30 mins. Would recommend and will use again. Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st October 2019
Review Date: 2nd November 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Tamer Abdelrazik
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service as I parked on the wrong float the car parking officer was happy to come to where I parked to collect the car

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th October 2019
Review Date: 2nd November 2019

5927 Customer Review(s)