Info! Due to Office relocation, Phone Line will be closed today Wed, 22 May 2019, for any query please use our Contact Form or 24/7 Support.

Customer Reviews

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Bedwyr Thomas
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient, good signage / directions, very helpful & friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 3rd April 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

DrivePark Meet & Greet
drive-park-me-heathrow-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Ian
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
T3 Heathrow - all very smooth with no delay

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

APH Park & Ride - Non Flex
APH-park-and-ride-non-flex.png
5 Star Rating
Charlotte Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The staff at the reception are rather miserable. But the the whole process is very smooth.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 12th March 2019
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Value Park & Ride
stansted-value-park-ride-service.png
5 Star Rating
Peter Precious
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th November 2018
Review Date: 17th April 2019

Swift Park and Ride - NonFlex
swift-parking-park-ride-luton.png
5 Star Rating
James Bilsbrough
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Difficulty finding site, not helped by some roads not being named, but that's not their fault. Also had to wait quite a long time in the cold to be picked up on return, by a mini bus that didn't have their logo on it either but thankfully driver asked who we were waiting for. Overall not a bad service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 28th February 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Christopher James
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
This was the best valet parking experience I have had in many years. Will I use them again . Most definitely. Prompt, polite and helpful. They rang me to check my arrival time so they were there when I arrived. Great service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 9th April 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Louisa Marcq
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Brilliant. And really friendly and lovely kind people.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Gatwick Parking Spaces
gatwick-parking-spaces-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Helen Ellis
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Couple of pointers for future reference : be good if staff member at drop off wore something clearer stating your company name - it wasn't clear who the man was and if they worked for the company - he just looked like some random in any old blue jacket. Also, called on return journey once luggage arrived but we had to wait slightly longer than we had hoped with kids on hand too. Otherwise, a very good service.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th February 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Tom Franklin
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Good value, drop off fine, pick up slightly frustrating as vehicle had been taken to the incorrect level. I was only told this when chasing rather than being called.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Ringway Meet & Greet Non-Flex
ringway-ride-meet-greet-manchester.png
5 Star Rating
Naveed Shafi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
All aspects

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th March 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Silver Airport Parking
silver-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
John Morrison
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Weee very accommodating when our flight changed last minute. Car waiting for us on arrival. Very happy with the service and will use again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Park Masters Non-Flex
park-masters-budget-meet-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Lavern Greenaway
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Both drivers- professional and friendly.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st February 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

LGW Value Meet & Greet
lgw-value-meet-greet-parking.png
5 Star Rating
John Thackaberry
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
It was the best airport parking service I’ve ever used! When we arrived at the airport, on departure and arrival, they were with us within 5 minutes. It was an efficient handover and the staff were friendly. It was great value for money too. I’ve already booked my summer holiday parking with them and recommended them to 2 friends who have also booked. Fab service- thank you.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th January 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Jessica Townsend
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really great service! Highly recommend

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 26th March 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Safdar Qureshi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Fine, good, perfect and reliable

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th March 2019
Review Date: 16th April 2019

LASP Park and Ride
liverpool-lasp-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Stuart
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Great service, helpful and friendly team

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Juliana Ferreira
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Thank you

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 2nd April 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Abdul Qureshi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very competitive price and good communication, will use them again in future

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 22nd March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Alexandra Kalman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Everything was well organised and quick. Easy to find and really close to the airport. I’m overall satisfied with APH’s service great value for my money.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Roger Smith
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
R

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Park and Chauffeur - NonFlex
tudor-rose-park-and-chauffeur-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Nancy Alchawa
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
They are amazing excellent customer service brilliant staff and its easy to find

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Sharon Hewins
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So easy and hassle free. Friendly, helpful staff. Will be using again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 19th March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Official Airport Car Park 5
official-airport-car-park-5-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
IAN Parker
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Excellent service and very easy to use

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Official Airport Car Park 5
official-airport-car-park-5-birmingham.png
5 Star Rating
IAN Parker
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very easy to use and convenient to the airport

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 10th March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Heathrow Park & Ride T2-T3-T5
heathrow-park-and-ride-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Samuel Quinnell
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good service and great value

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 6th April 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Heyes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service - quick and easy!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 18th March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Paul Harris
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Easy and straight forward. Just what you want when returning from a 16 hour flight. Definitely use them again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

SuperSaver Meet & Greet
super-saver-meet-greet-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Thukaram Sarat
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Terminals Meet & Greet
terminal-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Delray Bussey
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service from drop off and pick up. No problems and would definitely use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

Eagle Parking Meet & Greet
eagle-parking-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Nira Benjamin
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 7th April 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

SMG Value Meet & Greet Non-Flex
smgvaluemeetstansted.png
5 Star Rating
Andrew Abraham
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I had to pay £12 additional on a short trip (Orange Car Park). Was not cost effective.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 23rd March 2019
Review Date: 15th April 2019

APH Park & Ride
APH-park-and-ride.png
5 Star Rating
Matthew
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very friendly and smooth service no problems quick and easy!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th April 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Super Saver Park & Ride T2 - T3 - T5
super-saver-park-ride-heathrow-terminal-2-3-5.png
5 Star Rating
Anita Hawthorne
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Really good value for money. Will definitely use them again :)

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th March 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Bristol Parking Spaces
bristol-parking-space-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Stuart Goodall
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good, reliable service:

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Lynne Davies
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very efficient service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 21st March 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

AMAG Meet and Greet - NonFlex
amag-meet-greet-non-flex-gatwick.png
5 Star Rating
Mark Nankervis
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Driver waiting at drop off and pick up so made for a very fast efficient service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Park Masters Non-Flex
park-masters-budget-meet-greet-stansted.png
5 Star Rating
Barry Frenchman
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very good but just be warned that the drop off and pick up is £6 each time in parking charges on top of the meet and greet cost

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th March 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Swift Meet & Greet - NonFlex
swift-airport-parking-meet-and-greet-non-flex-luton.png
5 Star Rating
Angela Shaw
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
A very good and efficient service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 11th February 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Jessica Harris
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great value for money Fantastic friendly service and attention to detail. The best way to leave your car at Heathrow. Can’t recommend this service highly enough.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th March 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Luton 247 Airport Parking
luton-24-7-ariport-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Samina Chaudhri
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very courteous staff. No waiting at either end of our journey. I would recommend this company without any hesitation.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th March 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Richard Graham
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
Had to wait a bit longer than we thought both picking up and setting down and a little difficult to understand the man on the phone but otherwise excellent service

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 24th March 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Susanne Hill
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
The team was fantastic, efficient and very friendly. Have used them since- same experience then too.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 29th March 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Heathrow Simple Meet & Greet
lhr-simple-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Liz Ibrahim
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Great service thanks Will use you again

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 30th March 2019
Review Date: 14th April 2019

Eazy Secure Parking
eazy-secure-parking-heathrow-meetgreet.png
5 Star Rating
Amanda Brahams
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Lovely helpful chap - kept us up to date and in contact. Was very kind when our bags took ages to arrive. would use again.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 13th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Francis Santana
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Good Service Value for money

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 15th March 2019
Review Date: 13th April 2019

Kangaroo Meet & Greet
kangaroo-parking-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Chloe Tredgett
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
So I would give 5/5 as the staff were extremely friendly and they were so so helpful, I was late arriving to the airport and they were there at 5 am to answer my call and move my booking. It was such an easy process to drive to the terminal and have someone waiting there to collect my car; as well as someone there to pick up my car on my arrivals. I was however not impressed that someone had drunk n my car and split drink all over my gear stick - please do not drink or eat in my car and if you spill anything, to clean up!

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 13th March 2019
Review Date: 13th April 2019

HPR Meet & Greet
hpr-meet-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Emma Toumazi
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Last minute booking. Far cheaper than the other sites offers. Easy drop off process. Punctual. Return was even easier with the car ready and waiting for us upon arrival Super efficient and friendly staff

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 4th April 2019
Review Date: 13th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Pauline Hughes
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Very convenient and simple process of dropping off and collection. Polite and professional staff throughout.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 5th March 2019
Review Date: 13th April 2019

ParkingBox Meet & Greet
parking-box-meet-and-greet-heathrow.png
5 Star Rating
Johanne Spragg
Rating: 5 / 5
5 stars
Overall the experience was friendly, easy to use and communication was excellent. Had to wait for return of car having called twice to confirm we had landed. fortunately it wasn’t raining.

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 27th March 2019
Review Date: 13th April 2019

A2Z Secure Heathrow
a2z-secure-parking-meet-greet.png
5 Star Rating
Anna Rees
Rating: 4 / 5
5 stars
I have not recieved an invoice as the e mails didnt come through so for me i can not use this company again as i need the invoice

Review by Confirmed Purchaser: 1st April 2019
Review Date: 13th April 2019

3821 Customer Review(s)